title="Pamber Parish Council in Hampshire"> Site A-Z  

Councillors' Details


Chris Goss
Chairman
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:0118 9700820
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Phillip Kingston
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:0118 9813394
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Roger Gardiner
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email: rogergardiner.nuthatch@googlemail.com
Telephone:0118 9701109
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Simon Greaves
Vice Chairman
Ward:South Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Neighbourhood Steering Group
Email:Simon.Greaves@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07824 097 558
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Stephen Howis
Ward:South Ward
Email:stephenhowis@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone:07901 950392


Robert Lissmann
Ward:South Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:Robert.Lissmann@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07775 894896
Register of Interests:

Click here for register of Interests



George McGarvie
Ward:North Ward
Email:George.McGarvie@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:0780 878 4202
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Judith Tyson
Ward:South Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Pamber Forest Advisory Committee
Email:Judith.Tyson@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01256 850037
Register of Interests:

Click here for register of Interests



Avril Woodford
Ward:North Ward
Email:
Telephone:07789 403720


Chris Gunnell
Clerk
Email:clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07942 637210
Address:22 Church Road
Pamber Heath
TADLEY
RG26 3DZ


Kerri Carruthers
Borough Councillor
Email:Cllr.kerri.carruthers@basingstoke.gov.uk


Jo Slimin
Borough Councillor
Email:
Telephone:01189 813154


Rhydian Vaughan
County Councillor
Email:rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk
Telephone: 07712 695476