title="Pamber Parish Council in Hampshire"> Site A-Z  

Councillors' Details


Chris Goss
Chairman
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:0118 9700820
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Phillip Kingston
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:0118 9813394
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Roger Gardiner
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Basingstoke and Deane Borough Councillor
Email: rogergardiner.nuthatch@googlemail.com
Telephone:0118 9701109
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Simon Greaves
Vice Chairman
Ward:South Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Neighbourhood Steering Group
Email:cllr.s.greaves@gmail.com
Telephone:07824 097 558
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Robert Lissmann
Councillor
Ward:South Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:robert.lissmann@gmail.com
Register of Interests:

Click here for register of Interests



George McGarvie
Ward:North Ward
Email:clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:0780 878 4202
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Doreen Quilter
Ward:South Ward
Email:doreen.quilter@btinternet.com
Telephone:
Register of Interests:

Click here for register of Interests



Michael Stephens
Ward:South Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:michaelstephens@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone:
Register of Interests:

Click here for register of Interests



Judith Tyson
Ward:South Ward
Committees:Pamber Forest Advisory Committee
Email:jatyson.ppc@gmail.com
Register of Interests:

Click here for register of Interests



Trevor Young
Ward:North Ward
Committees:Planning Committee
Email:clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:0118 9810189
Register of Interests:

Click here for Register of Interests



Chris Gunnell
Clerk
Email:clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:07942 637210
Address:22 Church Road
Pamber Heath
TADLEY
RG26 3DZ


Simon Mahaffey
Borough Councillor
Email:Cllr.Simon.Mahaffey@basingstoke.gov.uk
Telephone:07769684283


Rhydian Vaughan
County Councillor
Email:rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk
Telephone: 07712 695476